Has there ever been a february thirtieth?

February 30 existed from 1930–1931 in the USSR after the Soviet Union introduced a revolutionary calendar in 1929. This calendar featured five-day weeks, 30-day months for every working month, and the remaining five or six days were “monthless” holidays.