Is there a siris tree?

Yes, the Siris Tree (Woman's Tongue) is Albizia lebbeck. Other common names include Indian walnut, lebbeck, lebbeck tree, flea tree, frywood, and koko. They are native to eastern and southeastern Asia and the dryer parts of India.