Who is charlie demello?

She is a social media phenom. In six months, 15-year-old D'Amelio has collected more than 30 million followers on TikTok.

---

Charli D'Amelio is an American competitive dancer, TikTok star, and social media influencer. ... D'Amelio was born on May 1, 2004. She grew up in Norwalk, Connecticut. Her mother, Heidi, is a photographer and her father, Marc, is a businessman.