Who is charlie demello?

Charli D'Amelio is an American competitive dancer, TikTok star, and social media influencer. ... D'Amelio was born on May 1, 2004. She grew up in Norwalk, Connecticut. Her mother, Heidi, is a photographer and her father, Marc, is a businessman.