What are colors that start with c.?

Some colors that start with c are cerise, cerulean, chartreuse, cherry, copper, coral, crimson and cyan.

---

Some colors that start with C are Chestnut, Cherry, Cerulean, Citron, Copper, Crimson and Cream.