What is the biggest bomb in the world?

The Tsar Bomba (code name: Ivan, or Vanya) was the most powerful thermonuclear aerial bomb ever created and tested. The flare was visible at a distance of more than 620 miles, the nuclear mushroom rose to a height of 42 miles, and the blast and seismic waves circled the earth 3 times.