What movies was jeff bridges in?

Jeff Bridges movies include: The Amateurs, The Door in the Floor, Seabiscuit, Masked and Anonymous, K-PAX, The Contender, Muse, Arlington Road, The Big Lebowski, The Mirror Has Two Faces, White Squall, Fearless, & American Heart