Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What states are in the sunbelt?

Sun Belt, region comprising 15 southern states in the United States and extending from Virginia and Florida in the southeast through Nevada in the southwest, and also including southern California

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1594311399317) }}

Points points 292
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world