Who is nancy olson actress?

Nancy Ann Olson is an American actress, nominated for an Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress for her role in Sunset Boulevard in 1950, later appeared in The Absent-Minded Professor in 1961 and its sequel, Son of Flubber in 1963, as well as the disaster film Airport 1975.