How do you get a mohawk?

The mohawk is a men’s hairstyle featuring a narrow strip of spiky hair with the sides of the head shaved bald. The modern mohawk can be paired with a taper fade or undercut on the sides for a classy style. Talk to your stylist about what you have in mind, & be prepared to use lots of hair products.