What are good story names?

There are so many great stories in the world! You have fairy tales like Cinderella & Snow White. You have myths like Hercules & Anansi. You have children's books like If You Give a Mouse a Cookie. You have books like the Dog Man series. You have comics like Superman. There are stories for adults too