What are examples of vegan lysine?

Examples of excellent vegan lysine food sources include: 1. Quinoa. 2. Lentils. 3. Beans. 4. Tempeh. 5. Soy Milk. 6. Pistachios. 7. Nuts and seeds like pumpkin Seeds, chia seeds, Brazil nuts, & almonds 8. Vegetables such as avocado & potatoes. 9. Fruits such as dried apricot & mango. 10. Oats