Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does takis have gluten?


Takis are not labeled as gluten free and carry a warning that they may contain wheat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1626008813290) }}

LIVE
Points points 134
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE