What is king charles the third zodiac sign?

Charles' Sun is in Scorpio and his Moon is in Taurus, giving him a fair-minded persona, with the need to see the truth and to speak with honor. He has a Leo ascendant. This level of fixed signs can denote a rigid and inflexible person.