Who was the second jedi?

There wasn’t an official second Jedi because the Jedi order was founded by Cala Brin, Garon Jard, Rajivari, and Ters Sendon. In Episode VIII The Last Jedi refers to the Prime Jedi so the lore may be changed in the future.