What is the most expensive cruise?

Viking Cruises has just launched its "Ultimate World Cruise," a 245-day luxury journey aimed at setting the Guinness World Record for the longest continuous passenger cruise. The 930-guest Viking Sun set sail from London's Greenwich Pier on August 31. Estimated retail value, one quarter of a million