Who is descendants two?

Mal, Carlos, Evie, Jay, Ben, Jane, Fairy Godmother, Dude the dog, Harry Hook, Gil, Lonnie, Chad Charming, Doug, Dizzy Tremaine, Beast, Belle and Uma.