Can a cat have a little salami as a snack?

No, no animals should have any processed or seasoned food

---

Much like the meme states, yes, cats can have a little salami as a snack. If you truly feed your cat some, please ensure they drink water to go with it as it contains a lot of salt.

---

Depends on the size of the cat. Some may prefer a big salami.

---

Depends on what is in the salami I would not give a cat something too high in salt. Also I would not give it as a snack.

---

Yes cats love salami as a special treat

---

While small amounts of salami are probably okay to give cats as a treat, you should be aware that eating salami poses a slight, but potential, risk for your cat.

---

Did you ask, "Can a cat have a little salami as a snack?" If that was not your question, ask me again with other words. If that was your question, the the answer is yes, salami in modest amounts is ok for your cat.

---

Yes. According to Meatmen's website, cats are able to process salt and fat better than dogs, so although salami is not advised for dogs, it is ok for cats.

---

YES. They will come running if they encounter the pungent opportunity to indulge in salami. ... Your cat should be just fine with a couple pieces of salami as a treat.

---

Your cat should be just fine with a couple pieces of salami as a treat.

---

Not only will cats perk up at the sound and smell of a tuna can being opened, they will come running if they encounter the pungent opportunity to indulge in salami. ... Your cat should be just fine with a couple pieces of salami as a treat.

---

Yes, they can have a little.