What was the name of the bat in ferngully?

The bat in Ferngully was named Batty and was voiced by Robin Williams.

---

Batty Koda is one of the main characters in FernGully: The Last Rainforest. He was voiced by Robin Williams in the first film, by Matt K. Miller in the sequel.