What is the number one beatle song of all time?

The number 1 Beatles song of all time, Going by how Billboard charted songs, “Hey Jude” was 9 weeks at No. 1, turned out to be the biggest hit single of the Beatles’ run. However, when you’re looking at overall radio plays ,the title goes to Paul McCartney’s enduring classic, "Yesterday".