What was the smallest dinosaurs name?

The smallest dinosaurs yet discovered are: A new, crow-sized theropod, Microraptor was recently found in China. It is about 16 inches (40 cm long) and may be an adult. Compsognathus, a theropod (meat-eater) 2 feet (60 cm) long, from 145 million years ago.