Who is the wealthiest rock musician?

5 Richest Rock Stars in the World 2019. Jimmy Buffett-Net Worth $550 million. Elton John-Net Worth-$480 million. Mick Jagger-Net Worth $360 million. Ringo Starr-Net Worth $350 million. Bruce Springsteen-Net Worth $350 million.