What's the temperature for spaghetti squash?

halve and seed the squash. Wrap each half in plastic wrap. Place one half in the microwave oven and microwave for 5 minutes. Carefully remove the extremely hot squash from the microwave and let cool until you can handle it. Repeat with remaining half. Use a fork to shred the squash into strings.