What's the queens name in london?

Monarchy of the United Kingdom, referred to as the British monarchy, is the constitutional monarchy of the United Kingdom, its dependencies &its overseas territories. Current monarch &head of state is Queen Elizabeth II, who ascended the throne 1952. Her full name: Elizabeth Alexandra Mary Windsor.