What is s. c. p. seven oh one?

SCP-701, a euclid class anomaly generally referred to as The Hanged King's Tragedy, is a Caroline-era revenge tragedy in five acts. All materials relating to SCP-701 are to be kept in a triple-locked archive at Storage Site [Redacted].