Name the forty eight countries in asia?

OK, There are a lot of them.... Here are the first 20 China India Indonesia Pakistan Bangladesh Japan Philippines Vietnam Turkey Iran Thailand Myanmar South Korea Iraq Afghanistan Saudi Arabia Uzbekistan Malaysia Yemen Nepal