How do you get rid of a grapes stain?

Flush the stain with cool water. Mix one TBSP of white vinegar and 1/2 TSP of liquid laundry detergent with one quart of warm water, and soak in the liquid for 15 minutes. Then rinse with water. Sponge it with rubbing alcohol and rinse again. Launder, using chlorine bleach if the fabric permits.