What's the biggest micro organism?

Thiomargarita namibiensis is a Gram-negative coccoid Proteobacterium, found in the ocean sediments of the continental shelf of Namibia. It is the largest bacterium ever discovered, as a rule 0.1–0.3 mm in diameter, but sometimes attaining 0.75 mm.