What order do the planets go in?

Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune

---

Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto

---

Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune.