When was the song mockingjay released?

Mockingjay was released in The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 1 – November 17, 2014. The song Mocking bird was released in 2004 by Eminem. Mockingbird by James Taylor was released in 1974. He sang it with Carly Simon.