What is ringfit adventure?

Ring Fit Adventure is an upcoming Nintendo Switch game that will use the Ring Con, a circular controller that employs the Joy-Cons from the system to detect certain motions during the game. Explore a fantasy adventure world to defeat a bodybuilding dragon and his minions using real-life exercises!