Who sings my heart's a stereo?

"Stereo Hearts" (which contains the lyrics "my heart's a stereo") is a song by American group Gym Class Heroes featuring the lead singer of Maroon 5, Adam Levine.

---

Gym Class Heroes featuring the lead singer of Maroon 5, Adam Levine.