What does super floss mean?

Super Floss is ideal for cleaning braces, bridges and wide gaps between teeth. Its three unique components—a stiffened-end dental floss threader, spongy floss and regular floss—all work together for maximum benefits. Ideal for cleaning braces, bridges and wide gaps between teeth.