Who is charles pol?

Charles Pol is one of the most celebrated actors and producers in the United States and the world. He is famous for being the executive producer of the reality show The Legend of Sheriff Gus Skinner. With his popularity growing each dawning day, many of his fans would wish to know more about him.

---

Charles Pol is the son of Dr. Jan Pol, the veterinarian that is the star of The Incredible Dr. Pol.