How many teaspoons equals five cloves of garlic?

1 clove of garlic is 1 teaspoon minced. 2 cloves of garlic is 2 teaspoons minced. 3 cloves of garlic is 1 tablespoon minced. 5 cloves of garlic is 5 teaspoons minced or 1 tablespoon and 2 teaspoons.