Who is snoopy's cousin?

AFAIK - Snoopy is Charlie Brown's pet beagle in the comic strip Peanuts by Charles M. Schulz. Inspired by Spike, one of Schulz's childhood dogs. In the comic strip Snoopy does does not have cousins and is depicted as having seven siblings, Andy, Belle, Marbles, Olaf, and Spike.