When was the doom slayer born?

Correct me if I am wrong, but a timeline Bethesda released said that Commander Keen was born in 1982 and Doom takes place in 2022. Wich would mean the original Doomguy would´ve been 19-22 years old by the time Ultimate Doom and Doom II takes place.