What week of advent is the pink candle?

The pink candle is lit on the advent wreath on the third week of advent The third week of Advent is also known as Gaudete Sunday it represents having passed the halfway point and that Christmas is near priests will wear pink vestments instead of purple vestments during mass on Gaudete Sunday