What happened to ashley massaro?

Ashley Massaro was found dead in her home at the age of 39. Ashley performed in the WWE from 2005 to 2008 after winning the WWE's Diva Search in 2005. She has also worked as a TV and radio host and model. In 2007 Ashley appeared on Survivor: China, the 15th season of the long-running reality show.