Who wrote be happy?

"Be Happy" is the 2020 debut single by TikTok star Dixie D'Amelio. She first released an a cappella version on TikTok. She worked with producer Christian Medice in a virtual studio. The song was co-written by Medice, Sam DeRosa and Billy Mann.