Is there a tomb raider two?

Perhaps that's why Warner Bros and MGM are indeed moving forward with Tomb Raider 2, effectively giving Vikander a second chance with the Lara Croft character. Ben Wheatley (Free Fire, High-Rise) will direct the sequel, which has been scheduled for release on March 19, 2021.