Who is mickey rourke?

An American actor best known for his roles in Iron Man 2 as Ivan/Whiplash, Sin City as Marv, The Wrestler as Randy "the Ram" Robinson, Angel Heart as Harry Angel, and Harley Davidson and the Marlboro Man as Harley Davidson.