Who is chrishelle strauss?

Perhaps you mean Terrina Chrishell Stause. She's an American actress. She is known for her role on the Netflix reality show Selling Sunset, along with previous television roles as Amanda Dillon on All My Children and Jordan Ridgeway on Days of Our Lives.