What does chrissy teigen do?

Christine Teigen is an American model and author who made her debut in the annual Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue in 2010. She formerly was a part of the lifestyle panel talk show FABLife and currently co-hosts Lip Sync Battle with LL Cool J on Paramount Network.