Who is barry coleman?

Barry Coleman holds a BA in Philosophy, Manchester. He is a former journalist at The Guardian; a contributor for the BBC; and an observer, Forbes and the Sunday Telegraph. Barry has work experience as an editor, motocourse and communications consultant.