How many tablespoons are in fifty two grams?

One tablespoon is 14.3 grams. 52 grams would be roughly equivalent to just under 4 tablespoons.

---

A tablespoon is a unit of volume. A gram is a unit of mass. You can't convert between them unless you know the density of what is being measured.