What are the marshmallows in lucky charms called?

Lucky Charms is the first cereal to include marshmallows in the recipe. These pieces are called "marshmallow bits", or "marbits", due to their small size

---

Lucky Charms is the first cereal to include marshmallows in the recipe. These pieces are called "marshmallow bits", or "marbits", due to their small size.