Who is nora cyrus?

Noah Lindsey Cyrus is an American singer and actress. As a child actress she voiced the titular character in the English dub of the film Ponyo, as well as having minor roles on shows like Hannah Montana and Doc.

---

Full name Noah Lindsey Cyrus is an American singer and actress. As a child actress she voiced the titular character in the English dub of the film Ponyo, as well as having minor roles on shows like Hannah Montana and Doc.