How many years has drew carey hosted the price is right?

Production of The Price is Right with Drew Carey as the host began in August 2007 and the first episode aired on October 15th, 2007.

---

Drew Allison Carey, born May 23, 1958, in Cleveland, Ohio, is currently in his 14th year hosting The Price is Right.