What's the red part of a turkey's face called?

A turkey face has a red, fleshy, bumpy skin called the wattle. It's different from the long piece of flesh that grows down from the bird's forehead, which is called a snood. The fleshy bumps on the turkey's head & neck are called caruncles. Male & female wild turkeys have both wattles & snoods.