How big is the biggest snowman in the world?

According to the Guinness World Records, in Maine, USA, people built a snow woman measuring 122 ft 1 in tall, over a period of one month, completing her on 26 February 2008. 13 million pounds of snow were used to build the snow woman. She was only a few feet shorter than the Statue of Liberty.